Saltar al contenido principal
nov 19

2021 UPCOMING HOLIDAY EVENTS

Ride Like A Reindeer

Join in our “Traindeer Games” on social media for a chance to WIN SunRail merchandise. No purchase necessary. Visit Facebook, Instagram, or Gorjeo for details.

 

ESTACIÓN DE INVIERNO

43rd Annual Christmas in the Park
Parque Central
Thursday, December 2, 6:15PM – 8:15PM

Winter on the Avenue
This holiday street party will feature a flurry of activities including the Annual Tree Lighting Ceremony.
Friday, December 3, 5:00PM – 9:00PM

SunRail Winter Park Retail Pop-Up
Winter Park Station
Friday, December 3, 5:00PM – 9:00PM

SunRail Winter Park Retail Pop-Up
Winter Park Station
Friday, December 17, 5:00PM – 8:00PM

Christmas My Way: A Sinatra Holiday Bash
Winter Park Playhouse
Wednesday, December 1 – Friday, December 17
For additional snow dates and times, visit WinterParkPlayhouse.org.

Kissimmee Station

SunRail Kissimmee Retail Pop-Up
Friday, December 10, 5:00PM – 8:00PM

Lake Mary Station

Holiday in The Park
Parque Central
Friday, December 3, 6:00PM – 9:00PM

ADVENTHEALTH STATION

Un villancico
Batidos de Orlando
Wednesday, December 1- Friday, December 24
Para ver fechas y horarios adicionales, visite orlandoshakes.org.

ESTACIÓN DE LA CALLE DE LA IGLESIA

El cascanueces
Dr. Phillips Center
Friday, December 3, Thursday, December 16, Friday December 17
Para fechas adicionales del espectáculo, visite drphillipscenter.org.

What’s Up Downtown for the Holidays
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 11:30AM – 1:00PM
Lake Eola Park

Annual Tree Lighting Celebration
Friday, December 3, 2021, 5:00PM – 9:00PM
Lake Eola Park

Popcorn Flicks at the Park – The Santa Clause
Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Lago Eola

Orlando Magic Games*
Centro Amway, 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1 vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, December 15 vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday, December 17 vs. Miami Heat
Thursday, December 23 vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, December 28 vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, December 30 vs. Milwaukee Bucks

*Game time may exceed return train service for southbound travelers. Please consider ride sharing or taxi for your ride home.